TIME						
& VENUE	MATCHES RESULTS 03 SEP 24					
0700 HR GDG	UMALIGARH HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, GOLAGHAT ASSAM (01) Scorers 16 Madan 68 th Min	VS	SRI LANKA SCHOOLS FOOTBALL ASSOCIATION SRI LANKA (02) Scorers 07 Hadhim 32 nd & 64 th Min			
0915 HR GDG	SAINIK SCHOOL EAST SIANG, RUKSIN SAINIK SCHOOL (05) Scorers 07 Surajit 16 th , 49 th Min 08 Lumri 22 nd Min 21 Budh 40 th Min	VS	SINGAPORE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, MUMBAI ISSO (00) Scorers			
1415 HR GDG	RMSA HIGH SCHOOL, MIZORAM (07) Scorers 06 Basjon 04 th Min 12 Isak 36 th , 38 th & 46 th Min 13 Stephen 61 st , 66 th & 67 th Min	VS	GOVT. SR. SEC. SMART SCHOOL, PAYAL, LUDHIANA PUNJAB (01) Scorers 03 Karanvir 40 th Min			
1630 HR GDG	C. N. VIDYALAYA, DAKOR ROAD, D. KAPADVANJ GUJARAT (00) Scorers	VS	BANGLADESH KRIRA SHIKKHA PROTISTHAN (BKSP) (11) Scorers 02 Ihsan 27 th & 61 st Min 08 Md Arif 04 th & 23 rd Min 09 Abu 38 th & 68 th Min 10 Md Merajul 10 th , 22 nd & 28 th Min 11 Md Rana 30 th Min 12 Md Hafijur 25 th Min			
0700 HR KIIT	TG ENGLISH SCHOOL, BISHNUPUR MANIPUR (04) Scorers 05 Alex 10 th & 69 th Min 14 Prem sagar 34 th Min 13 Goutam 47 th Min	VS	SAINIK AWASIYA MAHAVIDYALAYA, SALLAGHARI NEPAL (00) Scorers			
0915 HR KIIT	INDORE PUBLIC SCHOOL, MADHYA PRADESH (01) Scorers 14 Niranjan 32 nd Min	VS	CHOWBAGA HIGH SCHOOL, ANANDAPUR WEST BENGAL (06) Scorers 07 Ali 49 th Min			

			10 Masud 56 th , 72 nd Min 09 Md Miraj 24 th & 36 th Min 11 Ayan 51 st Min
1415 HR KIIT	AMENITY PUBLIC SCHOOL, US NAGAR, CBSE (03) Scorers 27 Gayranshin 25 th , 41 st & 71 st Min	VS	DG NCC 2 BENGAL BN NCC (00) Scorers
1630 HR KIIT	AIR FORCE SCHOOL, GORAKHPUR AF SCHOOL (00) Scorers	VS	GURU GOVIND SINGH SPORTS COLLEGE, LUCKNOW UTTAR PRADESH (10) Scorers 05 Shahid 45 th & 65 th Min 02 Abhishek 22 nd & 35 th Min 09 Satyam 72 nd Min 07 Shivam 32 nd , 33 rd , 63 rd Min 10 Shakih 69 th Min 06 Anuj 03 rd Min
0700 HR AMB	FAROOK HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, KOZHIKODE KERALA (00) Scorers	VS	MINERVA PUBLIC SCHOOL, MOHALI, PUNJAB CISCE (06) Scorers 33 Hemneichung 42 nd & 43 rd Min 11 Kh Azlaan 03 rd & 36 th Min 66 Ngamchinlen 18 th & 70 th Min
0915 HR AMB	AMKRISHNA MISSION VIVEKANAND VIDYAPEETH CHHATISGARH (03) Scorers 07 Kewajit 37 th Min 11 Umesh 38 th & 56 th Min	VS	MODERN SCHOOL BARAKHAMBA ROAD IPSC (01) Scorers 10 Rishab 28 th Min
1415 HR AMB	GOVT. MODEL SR SEC SCHOOL CHANDIGARH (00) Scorers	VS	MYNGKEN CHRISTIAN H.S. SCHOOL MEGHALAYA (01) Scorers 13 Banganson 13 th Min
1630 HR AMB	KEJRIWAL +2, HIGHER SECONDARY VIDYALAYA BIHAR (14) Scorers 05 Ayush 12 th , 28 th , 30 th , 51 st & 65 th Min 08 Nishant 29 th & 37 th Min 25 Md Afroz 13 th , 62 nd , 67 th Min 16 Raja 07 th , & 10 th Min 11 Md Jahid 21 st & 27 th Min	VS	ST. FRANCISXAVIER HIGH SCHOOL, DUDHANI, D&D DNH (01) Scorers 10 Divesh 60 th Min

0700 HR TFG	BSC +2 HIGH SCHOOL, BOKARO JHARKHAND (01)	VS	FB AGNEL MULTIPURPOSE HIGH SCHOOL GOA (01)
	Scorers 04 Subhadip 73 rd Min		Scorers 07 Alex 38 th Min
0915 HR TFG	GOVT. SECONDARY SCHOOL, MONIGONG ARUNACHAL PRADESH (02)	VS	PMSHRI MAHATMA GANDHI SR. SEC. SCHOOL, LAKSHADWEEP (00)
	Scorers 08 Byabang 58 th Min 12 Joram 37 th Min		Scorers
1415 HR TFG	KRIDA PRABODHINI, PUNE MAHARASHTRA (01) Scorers 03 Peithviraj 72 nd Min	VS	TRIPURA SPORTS SCHOOL BADHARGHAT TRIPURA (00) Scorers
1630 HR TFG	MAMTA MODERN SCHOOL, VIKASPURI DELHI (04) Scorers	VS	TYDALE BISCOE SCHOOL , SRINAGAR JAMMU&KASHMIR (01)
	09 Ayush 11 th & 56 th Min 08 Shubham 63 rd Min 11 Arjun 30 th Min		Scorers 16 Aayan 47 th Min